Skip to main content

Videos of the Thirteenth Edition (2008)

01 Xose Manuel Mato

02 Santiago Rodriguez Lopez reads the foreword by Xose Lois García

03 Reading of the act and presentation of prizes

04 Cristalina Lopez Rodriguez

05 Moises Alvarez

06 Students of the school of Paradela

07 Carlos Rodriguez Otero

08 Carlos Rodriguez Otero